Kiki Quinn

Entertainer, Educator, and Costume Designer.
C
elebrating 10 years in Burlesque .

Saturday May 26, 2018

Spring Burlesque Student Showcase

Evolution Wonderlounge

Doors 7pm, show 8pm

$10 cover at the door

Saturday June 16, 2018

EVOpride 2018 featuring BenDeLaCreme

Evolution Wonderlounge

$25-$100

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/evopride2018-bendelacreme-tickets-44244484444?aff=efbevent

Sunday June 17, 2018
Burlesque Brunch
Have Mercy Tavern
Doors 11am, show 12pm
$30 includes show and brunch ( tickets available at eventbrite.ca )

Friday June 22, 2018

The House of Hush: Swing, Swing, Swing

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets

Saturday July 7, 2018
RCR Burlesque Mentorship Showcase
Evolution Wonderlounge
more info coming soon

Friday July 13, 2018

The House of Hush: Let's Misbehave

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets

Friday August 3, 2018

Spring Burlesque Student Showcase

Evolution Wonderlounge

More info coming soon

Friday September 21, 2018

The House of Hush: Fall in Love

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets

Friday October 12, 2018

The House of Hush: The Royal Revue

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets

Friday November 16, 2018

The House of Hush: The Richelieu Hotel

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets

Friday December 7, 2018

The House of Hush: A Classic Christmas

Crash Hotel 

10266 103 st, Edmonton Ab

$30 advanced 

houseofhushburlesque.com/tickets